Margot

11-2693-5131


     
1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3


     

11-2693-5131


     

AGENCIA


     

PRESENTACION:

I am a very passionate person about a lot of things. A believer In true love, very romantic and sensual, I also come with a level of pragmatism that initially drew me to the notion of becoming a companion I was, and am, still surprised at how many great stories, moments, relationships, and love have brewed from a place in which one would least expect it. Perhaps, our initial encounter won’t be our last and we’ll make memories over several days, months, years, or even a lifetime. Physically, I am a tall, natural blonde. I am an athletic and strong build, yet slender with curves in the right places. While my face is blurred for security and protection, rest assured that my face and personality are some of my stronger attributes. I have very soft and smooth skin with a pale to light tan complexion. I am a natural blonde with blue almond shaped eyes. My nose is petite and natural accompanied by full soft and Lucious lips and very high cheek bones. My smile will aim to brighten your day as I have white teeth that are straight across. I am a published cover and centerfold model on an international level. While well-educated holding a master’s degree in my professional field,I am well traveled having visited over 50 countries in the world. I live a fit and active lifestyle spending 1-2 hours at the gym 5-6 days a week. While I eat healthy 90% of the time, there is that 10% I reserve for enjoying caviar and champagne or a delicious dessert because life is too short. With that being said, I have experienced some of my best encounters alcohol free; by no means do I always drink or need to. Sometimes, I choose not to drink for health or personal reasons. I do not smoke and I never engage or partake in taking recreational drugs. I could bore you with the details of my ongoing beauty regimens, but lets just say that skin care, routine manicures/pedicure, hair, brows, and spa days are definitely part of my routine schedule. English is my mother language. I also speak French and some Italian and Spanish. Speaking of language, I love to converse. I am well versed on a variety of topics including history, politics, world affairs and current events, finance, marketing, health, fitness, beauty, and I love fashion! Cooking is another passion of mine as is skiing, boating, dining out, theater and cinema, spa days, weekend getaways, reading, and much more! Traveling is my number one passion next to romance, connection, and building meaningful relationships. Integrity to me is the most essential characteristic of any person and I hold myself to a high standard. Honesty, trust, and discretion are of paramount importance to me and within our relationship. I can be the girl next door in jeans and a t-shirt or a lady decked out in a ball gown for a special event. The perfect date for me would be dinner at a great restaurant enjoying endless conversation that flows like champagne and overflows well into to the evening… and sometimes the following morning… and the next few days ;). I am open to all kinds of relationships- including long term arrangements. Let’s make memories that last a lifetime and relationships that extend beyond a our lifetime…

EDAD:

32 Años

IDIOMAS:

Inglés, Español

COLOR DE PELO:

Rubia

COLOR DE OJOS:

Marrones

ESTATURA:

1,60 cm

PESO:

45 kg

MEDIDAS:

90 - 60 - 87

TARIFAS:

30 Minutos - 150€

45 Minutos - 190€

1 Hora - 200€

1 Hora y media - 350€

2 Horas - 480€

Salidas - 2000€

FORMA DE PAGO:

Efectivo


     

UBICACIÓN APROXIMADA


     

VOLVER AL MENU